devotions

Sunday, August 26, 2012 - 12:00am

Pentecost 13

First reading: 1 Kings 8:(1, 6, 10-11) 22-30, 41-43; Ps. 84 Alternate: Josh. 24:1-2a, 14-18; Ps. 34:15-22 • Eph. 6:10-20 • John 6:56-69

Sunday, August 19, 2012 - 12:00am

Pentecost 12

Sunday, August 12, 2012 - 12:00am

Pentecost 11

First reading:  2 Sam. 18:5-9, 15, 31-33; Ps. 130
Alternate: 1 Kings 19:4-8; Psalm 34:1-8
Eph. 4:25-5:2 • John 6:35, 41-51

Sunday, August 5, 2012 - 12:00am

Pentecost 10

Sunday, July 29, 2012 - 12:00am

Pentecost 9

Sunday, July 22, 2012 - 12:00am

Pentecost 8

Sunday, July 8, 2012 - 11:47am

Pentecost 6

Sunday, July 1, 2012 - 12:00am

Pentecost 5
First reading: 2 Sam. 1:1, 17-27; Ps. 130
Alternate: Wis. 1:13-15, 2:23-24
or Lam. 3:21-33; Ps. 30
2 Cor. 8:7-15 • Mark 5:21-43

Sunday, June 24, 2012 - 12:00am

Pentecost 4

Sunday, June 17, 2012 - 12:00am

Pentecost 3
First reading: 1 Sam. 15:34-16:13; Ps. 20
Alternate: Ez. 17:22-24; Ps. 92:1-4, 11-14
2 Cor. 5:6-10, (11-13), 14-17 • Mark 4:26-34

Pages