Diocese of Dallas

Monday, November 28, 2016 - 5:56am

Michael Curry: The pope sent evangelists “not to have tea with the queen … but to tell of the love of Christ.”

Friday, November 18, 2016 - 1:08pm

Evangelism Matters begins at Church of the Transfiguration, Dallas.

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 2:17pm

Evangelism Matters will be available through live streaming and on demand.

Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 3:12pm

The Archbishop of Canterbury’s evangelist says mission begins next door.

Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 8:51am
Paul Lambert, Bishop Suffragan of Dallas, will retire from his diocesan ministry in May.
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 9:47am
Carrie Boren Headington of Dallas recently interviewed Presiding Bishop Michael Curry about evangelism.
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 1:20pm
The ordination and consecration of the Rev. George R. Sumner, Jr., is scheduled for Nov. 14.
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 2:26pm
George Sumner: “I mean, by God’s grace, to be bishop for the whole diocese, across differences of opinion.”
Monday, July 6, 2015 - 1:18pm
The Diocese of Dallas strives to honor the church’s constitution, the prayer book, and Scripture.
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 1:36pm
Principal of Wycliffe College, University of Toronto, elected on fourth ballot.