Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 1:52pm

Dialogue partners discusses how Episcopalian and Presbyterian ministers may participate in one another’s rites.

Monday, October 17, 2016 - 12:25pm

The Archbishop of West Africa wants to work with Catholics on poverty, child trafficking, and climate change.

Սեւան Դանիէլեան Մկրեան / Wikimedia Commons •
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 1:36pm

Aram I, Catholicos of the Great House of Cilicia, is a theologian, writer, and dedicated ecumenist.

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 9:37am

The International Anglican-Roman Catholic Commission for Unity and Mission issues a post-summit communiqué.

Friday, September 9, 2016 - 11:31am

The Archbishop of Canterbury has released a statement on the 25th anniversary of the Meissen Agreement.

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 3:22pm

Coordinating committee sees results of Called to Common Mission.

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 3:50pm

Dialogue affirms gospel proclamation and working “for the healing of a divided and suffering world.”

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 5:05pm

Archbishop Justin Welby’s Easter letter to partners and heads of other churches around the world.

Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:45am
Anglican and Oriental Orthodox leaders have signed a revised Agreed Statement on Christology.
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 11:00am
More than the sizable flock of Pope Francis will welcome him to the United States.