ecumenism

Alex Proimos/Flickr • http://bit.ly/2kmmM46
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:56am

Anglican Choral Evensong will be celebrated at St. Peter’s Basilica next month.

Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 12:01pm

Archbishop Justin Welby issues his ecumenical letter for Christmas 2016.

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 10:15pm

The Rev. Will Adam is the new ecumenical adviser to the Archbishop of Canterbury.

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 1:52pm

Dialogue partners discusses how Episcopalian and Presbyterian ministers may participate in one another’s rites.

Monday, October 17, 2016 - 12:25pm

The Archbishop of West Africa wants to work with Catholics on poverty, child trafficking, and climate change.

Սեւան Դանիէլեան Մկրեան / Wikimedia Commons • http://bit.ly/2eb9oS8
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 1:36pm

Aram I, Catholicos of the Great House of Cilicia, is a theologian, writer, and dedicated ecumenist.

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 9:37am

The International Anglican-Roman Catholic Commission for Unity and Mission issues a post-summit communiqué.

Friday, September 9, 2016 - 11:31am

The Archbishop of Canterbury has released a statement on the 25th anniversary of the Meissen Agreement.

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 3:22pm

Coordinating committee sees results of Called to Common Mission.

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 3:50pm

Dialogue affirms gospel proclamation and working “for the healing of a divided and suffering world.”