Episcopal Church Center

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 4:18pm

As Presiding Bishop Michael Curry has pointed out, the Church must be held to a higher standard.

Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 5:12pm

Survey of Episcopal Church Center employees finds a low sense of integrity.

Friday, August 19, 2016 - 3:35pm

The Episcopal Church Center seeks a missioner for indigenous ministries and a manager for language services.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 4:44pm

The COO serves as a senior member of the presiding bishop’s leadership team.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 5:40pm

Members of Governance and Administration Committee support limited circulation of misconduct report.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 1:08pm

Presiding Bishop Michael Curry says staff misconduct preceded his tenure.

Monday, June 13, 2016 - 5:23pm

The Episcopal Church overspent its legal budget by $121,541 in the first four months of 2016.

Monday, June 6, 2016 - 5:59pm

Wendy Karr Johnson is digital missioner for formation and Lacy Broemel is refugee and immigration policy analyst.

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 5:02pm

The Rev. Meghan Froehlich becomes missioner for transition ministry after interim time in the role.

Friday, April 15, 2016 - 11:41am

Whether Sauls would be assigned to another position or leave the staff was not clear until Wednesday.