Episcopal Church Center

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 9:23am

Mary Brennan: “People love recipes. We thought we could add some faith information.”

Monday, November 28, 2016 - 5:56am

Michael Curry: The pope sent evangelists “not to have tea with the queen … but to tell of the love of Christ.”

Friday, November 18, 2016 - 1:08pm

Evangelism Matters begins at Church of the Transfiguration, Dallas.

Friday, November 11, 2016 - 9:55am

Three program officers are completing their work at the Episcopal Church Center.

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 4:18pm

As Presiding Bishop Michael Curry has pointed out, the Church must be held to a higher standard.

Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 5:12pm

Survey of Episcopal Church Center employees finds a low sense of integrity.

Friday, August 19, 2016 - 3:35pm

The Episcopal Church Center seeks a missioner for indigenous ministries and a manager for language services.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 4:44pm

The COO serves as a senior member of the presiding bishop’s leadership team.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 5:40pm

Members of Governance and Administration Committee support limited circulation of misconduct report.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 1:08pm

Presiding Bishop Michael Curry says staff misconduct preceded his tenure.