Episcopal Divinity School

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 10:17am

Seminarians studying in Chicago, Nashville, and Rochester receive the Jonathan M. Daniels Memorial Fellowship.

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 9:09am

Professor Gale Yee has received the Graduate Theological Foundation’s Krister Stendahl Medal in Biblical Studies.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 12:46pm

The Rev. Frank Fornaro, interim president and dean of Episcopal Divinity School, will stay on for another year.

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 2:33pm

The Rev. Mary Wetzel, vicar of the Church of the Common Ground, to receive the Rev. Dr. Suzanne Hiatt Award.

Monday, March 23, 2015 - 3:49pm

The Rev. Francis Fornaro, a 1996 graduate of Episcopal Divinity School, is now its interim dean and president.

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 2:19pm

“If EDS is the school that can best equip your ministry, financial barriers are not going to get in your way.”

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 12:10pm

Episcopal Divinity School asks that applicants submit a curriculum vitae and letter of intent by February 7.

Monday, January 5, 2015 - 11:16am

Katherine Ragsdale, who has led Episcopal Divinity School for five and a half years, will not renew her contract.

Monday, December 15, 2014 - 7:40am

Rose Wu, a DMin graduate of Episcopal Divinity School, reflects on Hong Kong’s Occupy Central.

Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 4:53pm

Faculty, trustees contend with each other through social media.