evangelism

Monday, December 21, 2015 - 12:12pm

Presiding Bishop Michael Curry calls Stephanie Spellers and Tara Elgin Holley to join his staff.

Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 9:47am

Carrie Boren Headington of Dallas recently interviewed Presiding Bishop Michael Curry about evangelism.

Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 4:51pm

Presiding Bishop Michael Curry encourages Executive Council members to explore evangelism.

Monday, November 16, 2015 - 2:13pm

Presiding Bishop says adding a third canon shows commitment to evangelism and racial reconciliation.

Monday, November 2, 2015 - 9:43am

Pope Francis • Corrymeela • Evangelism

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 2:13pm

Bishop Richard Chartres gives thanks for a rekindled emphasis on evangelism within his diocese.

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 2:26pm

George Sumner: “I mean, by God’s grace, to be bishop for the whole diocese, across differences of opinion.”

Friday, June 12, 2015 - 4:21pm

Titus Presler: “Christian community exists today because millions of forebears were keen to share the good news.”

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 3:14pm

One extraordinary factor may grow a church, but growing churches usually attend to several factors.

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 9:15am

The Brotherhood of St. Andrew will sponsor a ministry fair June 12 in Philadelphia.