Features

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 8:47am

The Aetherlight: Chronicles of the Resistance has more than 15,000 players across multiple platforms.

Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 2:46pm

Abp. Albert Chama: “We are not an island on our own. We are a Communion, a big family, and we belong to one another.”

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 8:32am

“I was repeatedly struck by how much the church could learn from this event and its participants.”

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 6:21pm

Lay liturgical ministers need to know in their hearts that what they do make a difference.

Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 7:03am

A cadre of Episcopalians sense spiritual hunger at the Burning Man festival.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 12:01pm

A conversation with Archbishop Rowan Williams inspired Fr. Paul Bigmore’s Songs of Praise.

Image: St. Bride’s Church, Hyndland • Charles Clegg/Flickr • http://bit.ly/1TJzBlz
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 4:11pm

Appointments, ordinations, one received priest, and retirements across the Episcopal Church

Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 11:37am

Secretary General Josiah Idowu-Fearon addresses the Council of Anglican Provinces in Africa.

Monday, August 8, 2016 - 4:53pm

Valerie M. Joyce rarely finds anyone who can meet the challenge of naming three African-American women from history.

Friday, August 5, 2016 - 12:39pm

Moore College of Sydney has launched a campaign to preserve a major collection of Australian Christian history.