Features

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 6:41am

The youth group of St. Stephen’s Church in East Haddam, Connecticut, creates a paschal candle.

Friday, March 25, 2016 - 7:22am

INFP/St. Francis: “You love Holy Week, even though it never seems quite as good as last year.”

Friday, February 12, 2016 - 7:27am
The Commons, housed in a former factory, stresses transparency rather than privilege.
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 3:45pm
Thomas Alexander, 19, is a budding liturgist.
Friday, January 15, 2016 - 9:02am
Ann B. Davis enriched our family for nearly 40 years.
Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 5:02am
An interview with the Rev. George Westhaver
Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 3:46pm
We start with the past, bringing it to life; and we aim at faithfulness today.
Saturday, December 26, 2015 - 8:55am
Thank you for helping make 2015 a great year for The Living Church.
Monday, December 21, 2015 - 6:03pm
The Rev. Mpho Tutu joins protests against South African President Jacob Zuma.
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 2:16pm
Lamb of God, a Lutheran and Episcopal parish in Ft. Myers, Florida, held a two-bishop confirmation service Dec. 13.