justice

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 12:42pm

A journey to Assisi crosses the wide cultural barriers between two Zip Codes. • By Seth A. Raymond

Image: “Water is Life,” by Amy Fisher Little, via morgueFile • http://mrg.bz/sVXZ4E
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 4:13pm

Bishop Jon Bruno: “Lent is an appropriate time for us all to re-examine our relationship with water.”

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 9:18am

Churches Mutual Credit Union is open to at least 60,000 members across the United Kingdom.

Monday, January 12, 2015 - 9:52am

Why New York City lawyer Hunter Carter paid $1,000 to share a meal with a group of homeless people.

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 9:00am

Asher Imtiaz: “Many people from the Church are in Jordan to befriend and love Syrian refugees.”

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 9:03am

Bishops join their voices in a plea for sharing Buffalo’s new prosperity.

Image from “Syrian Refugees Seek Out Smugglers” by Voice of America News, via Wikimedia Commons • http://is.gd/tqOXd6
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 2:45pm

The Episcopal Church will sponsor an hour-long webinar December 8 on Syria’s refugees.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 2:49pm

Robert Dennis of the Brotherhood of St. Andrew: “The suicide rate, broken families, and unemployment among families is inconceivable to all of us.”

Image by Loavesofbread (Own work) [CC-BY-SA-4.0], via Wikimedia Commons • http://is.gd/yUcXES
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 9:14am

Professor Margaret Farley: “If you do not forgive them, who will?”

Friday, August 29, 2014 - 2:05pm

The Rev. Linda Kaufman helps more than 100,000 Americans find homes.

Pages