Lambeth Palace

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 6:30am

The Most Rev. Greg Venables has been elected again as presiding bishop of the Anglican Church in South America.

Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 7:37am

The Rt. Rev. Anthony Poggo, Bishop of Kajo-Keji in South Sudan, is the new adviser for Anglican Communion affairs.

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 4:41pm

Sarah Snyder joins the senior team at Lambeth Palace in September.

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 6:29am

The Archbishop of Canterbury’s director for reconciliation will become his chief of staff in May.

Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 4:43am
Application period opens for the second year of the Community of St. Anselm.
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 6:43am
Lambeth Palace’s first new building project in 180 years will create a new home for its library.
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 9:55am
Ecumenical Patriarch Bartholomew and Archbishop Welby worshiped, prayed together, and discussed shared challenges.
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 1:45pm
Dean Ian Markham: TLC “is a substantial publication, which invites us all into a theologically rich understanding of our tradition.”
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 11:09am
Items from Tanzania, Lambeth Palace, and Nigeria.
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 1:29pm
An interview with the Rev. Anders Litzell, who serves as prior of the Community of St. Anselm at Lambeth Palace.