Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 6:27am
Jesus wills to be in our creation, preservation, and especially in our redemption.
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 6:27am
Jesus has gone to a harrowing hell at the hands of sinful humanity and yet comes again in love and forgiveness.
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 7:27am
Jesus upholds the weary, and yet his back is given to blows, his cheeks to fists, his beard to pulling.
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 7:27am
The reign of God is the cause of creation and the creating force of a peaceable city.
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 7:27am
Looking to the bronze serpent lifted high, a type of the One lifted for the life of the world, the Israelites live.
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 7:27am
I no longer heard the word of the Lord; I looked through it.
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 6:27am
Human freedom and divine gift are two freedoms that meet in the mystery of God’s calling.
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 6:27am
Jesus’ love flows without destroying, gathering in its current what had been locked away in an abyss.
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 6:27am
Looking at Jesus is to see more, not less, of what is true and good and beautiful.
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 6:27am
Jesus, through whom all things were made, has come to glue the broken pieces with the paste of his blood.