Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 3:27pm

Regional Consultative Groups “will include individuals who can support needs in education, theology, and liturgy.”

Friday, May 20, 2016 - 7:56am

In June the Scottish Episcopal Church will consider changes to its marriage canon.

Friday, April 15, 2016 - 8:25pm

David Hurd: Liturgies are “not about our own entertainment of ourselves, or our gestures about our social stance.”

Image: The Divine Missal in its pre-publication form, as posted on Ordinariate News. •
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 2:34pm
Ordinariate communities will use ‘Divine Worship: The Missal’ as of the First Sunday of Advent.
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 3:22pm
The Rev. Ruth Meyers predicts possible changes in creation, baptism, and trinitarian theology.
Image of Salt Palace Convention Center by jnshaumeyer, via Flickr •
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 7:50pm
Deputies’ closing topics: alternative liturgies, confirmation, assessments, Israel, PB’s job security.
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 4:37pm
Bishops Daniel Martins and Bishop Dan Edwards reflect on the House of Bishops’ Lent meeting at Kanuga.
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:02am
New Canterbury Trail Anglicans need to be more than “not fundamentalists” or “not Southern Baptists.”
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 2:31pm
All Saints & All Souls: Here are prophets and presbyters, grandmothers and children untimely lost, maidens and archbishops.
Image by Ron Cogswell, via Flickr •
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 9:13am
Speakers at Bruton Parish will include the Presiding Bishop, the Bishop of London, and the Bishop of North Carolina.