mercy

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 4:09pm

Thirty-two ministries will soon receive more than $1 million for ministries satisfying the fifth mark of mission.

Friday, June 3, 2016 - 3:20pm

Churches in the Aloha State try to help the homeless, despite disagreements on what help works best.

Friday, April 29, 2016 - 7:56am

In Knight of Cups, filmmaker Terrence Malick presents a harrowing dramatization of an active God.

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 1:53pm

PB Michael Curry has called for prayer for regions that are experiencing violence and civil strife.

Monday, February 29, 2016 - 6:21pm

Grants of $2,500 will help ministries among the homeless, poor, Hispanics, and youth.

Monday, January 25, 2016 - 12:15pm

Episcopalians encounter the outstretched arms of Jesus in new ways through international mission.

Friday, January 22, 2016 - 10:56am

Assistance will go to thousands of families left homeless by the war in Syria.

Friday, October 23, 2015 - 12:18pm

Ministry of Caring rescues the empty Cathedral Church of St. John in Wilmington, Delaware.

Image: Chichicastenango market 2009 by chensiyuan, via Wikimedia Commons • http://is.gd/Ymyrh4
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 10:16am

A parish in McAllen, Texas, plans a trade school for children in Chichicastenango, Guatemala.

Image by CDC/Cynthia Goldsmith [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons • http://is.gd/UJyg35
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 11:47am

St. Timothy’s Church of Gridley, California, assists an anti-Ebola campaign.