Mission

Friday, June 12, 2015 - 4:21pm

Titus Presler: “Christian community exists today because millions of forebears were keen to share the good news.”

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 1:43pm

“Throughout the day their cell phones rang with firsthand accounts” of violence in Baltimore.

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:34pm

Hannah Matis Perett: “We need one another because as Christians we are called to relationship.”

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 12:42pm

A journey to Assisi crosses the wide cultural barriers between two Zip Codes. • By Seth A. Raymond

Friday, January 16, 2015 - 12:13pm

Bishop Benhase: Executive Council’s proposal will result in “further guilt, blaming, and resentments.”

Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 12:54pm

Young Adult Service Corps young men and women abroad for a year of mission work in the Anglican Communion.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 2:32pm

Bishop Moon Hing Ng: evangelism, church-planting, and discipleship sustain churches.

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 9:18am

ECW committee: “There are many more opinions we value — including yours.”

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 6:28am

By Clay Lein • It’s not often that you find four new Episcopal congregations planted less than five miles apart.

Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 8:25am

By Steve Waring • The Episcopal Church is not famous for tent revivals, but its youngest diocese wants to try new approaches.