News

Friday, March 7, 2014 - 4:02pm

The March 23 edition of The Living Church is available online to registered subscribers.

Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 8:38am

By G. Jeffrey MacDonald • Dinner church includes food, prayers, holy texts, and sharing in the Sacrament.

Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 8:22am

By G. Jeffrey MacDonald • Lent Madness is “so fun you won’t know it’s edifying.”

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 9:25am

By Gary G. Yerkey • “The church sometimes has to break the law in the service of a higher law.”

Friday, February 21, 2014 - 1:16pm

The March 9 edition of The Living Church is available online to registered subscribers.

News
Joyous Reunion at General

Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 12:09pm

“It is important that the agenda of this Primates Meeting be discussed and agreed upon by the Primates beforehand.”

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 4:05pm

By Mark Harris • The Episcopal Church of Haiti strives to become autonomous but also interdependent within the Anglican family of churches.

Monday, February 17, 2014 - 10:03am

The Standing Commission on Liturgy and Music is considering a deeper rethinking of the Episcopal Church’s calendar.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 8:28am

By Leigh Edwards • Life together at Community of the Franciscan Way

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 11:16am

By G. Jeffrey MacDonald • Archbishop Nourhan Manougian attended General Theological Seminary as a student in the early 1980s.

Pages