Pope Francis

Friday, April 8, 2016 - 9:01am

Satan prosecutes, Katie Von Bora defends, and Pope Francis gives (figurative) testimony in Martin Luther on Trial.

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 11:09am

News from Yemen, London, and York

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 4:46pm
Archbishop David Moxon: “It was incredibly moving to be part of what (I think) was an unprecedented invitation.”
Monday, November 30, 2015 - 3:50pm
Pope Francis: Anglican martyrs’ witness has “truly gone ‘to the end of the earth.’”
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 9:43am
Pope Francis • Corrymeela • Evangelism
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 11:24am
The world’s primary Christian leader captivated our country with his large-hearted generosity.
Monday, October 5, 2015 - 3:40pm
The Vatican's cricket team • Edith Cavell • Christian-Muslim relations
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 1:59pm
Fr. Brian Vander Wel: “I just want to see him, even if it’s on the [outdoor] TV screen.”
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 12:31pm
Bishop Marc Andrus calls for “loving and appreciative dialogue” about issues raised by Pope Francis.
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 11:00am
More than the sizable flock of Pope Francis will welcome him to the United States.