Sunday's Readings

Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 6:27am

The announcement of the fullness of Christ sets up a joyous acclamation (Col. 2:12).

Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 6:40am

Jesus Christ our Lord has poured out his purifying blood to forgive and change and make new.

Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 6:27am

Thomas Merton took what he called “The only known photograph of God”: a plumb line.

Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 6:27am

I am alive, I am fed, I am sent, and my name is written in heaven.

Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 6:27am

Jesus walks by and gladly gives his mantle, even the hem of his garment, to any who would touch him.

Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 6:27am

You did not choose Christ, but he chose you.

Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 6:27am

The earth and dogs will drink the blood of Ahab. Another king wants nothing, demands nothing, seizes nothing.

Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 6:27am

The Lord upholds the orphan and widow. The Lord lifts up those who are cast down.

Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 6:27am

Every claim to goodness and merit disappears as Christ alone shines with all glory and goodness.

Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 6:27am

Wisdom is a witness to the emergence of creation from the font of all being.