Sunday's Readings

The Preacher

  • Sunday, February 5, 2012

The Fifth Sunday of Epiphany

Isa. 40:21-31 • Ps. 147:1-12, 21c
1 Cor. 9:16-23 • Mark 1:29-39

Out of His Being

  • Sunday, January 29, 2012

4 Epiphany

Catching and Repairing

  • Sunday, January 22, 2012

3 Epiphany

Calling and Living

  • Sunday, January 15, 2012

2 Epiphany

The Wind and the Word

  • Sunday, January 8, 2012

1 Epiphany: Baptism of Our Lord

Leaving and Loving

  • Sunday, January 1, 2012

The Holy Name

We Were Made for Love

  • Sunday, December 25, 2011

Christmas Day

Dominus Tecum

  • Sunday, December 18, 2011

The Fourth Sunday of Advent

The Beautiful Garment

  • Sunday, December 11, 2011

The Third Sunday of Advent

Summoning Patience

  • Sunday, December 4, 2011

The Second Sunday of Advent

Pages