Sunday's Readings

Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - 5:12am
Our peace and hope and faith, grounded in this holy child, is stronger than death itself.
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 5:12am
Human agency must say, “Let it be to me according to your word,” but even this is a gift of prevenient grace.
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 5:12am
Imprisoned, John the Baptist is in doubt about what he has done and what he has said.
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 5:12am

2 Advent

Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 5:12am
Contemplating the brevity of life has its place, but loving death is the deadly sickness of those asleep to life’s wonder.
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 5:12am
God comes in the person of Jesus Christ to defeat sin, the flesh, and the devil, a trinity but one horrific substance.
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 5:12am
The Christ who comes to bring the kingdom comes to every door, window, and crevice of the heart.
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 5:12am
Jesus came to preserve your body and soul unto everlasting life.
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 5:12am
God will not be mocked.
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 8:12am
The God of the Bible is seen in both fortune and misfortune.