Sunday's Readings

Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 12:00am

5 Easter

Acts 11:1-18 • Ps. 148 • Rev. 21:1-6 • John 13:31-35

Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 12:00am

4 Easter

Acts 9:36-43 • Ps. 23 • Rev. 7:9-17 • John 10:22-30

Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 12:00am

3 Easter

Acts 9:1-6 (7-20) • Ps. 30 • Rev. 5:11-14 • John 21:1-19

Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 1:00am

2 Easter

Acts 5:27-32 • Ps. 118:14-29 or 150 • Rev. 1:4-8 • John 20:19-31

Sunday, March 31, 2013 - 1:00am

Easter Day

First reading and psalm: Acts 10:34-43 or Isa. 65:17-25 • Ps. 118:1-2, 14-24
Alternate: 1 Cor. 15:19-26 or Acts 10:34-43 • John 20:1-18 or Luke 24:1-12

Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 1:00am

Palm Sunday

Isa. 50:4-9a • Ps. 31:9-16 • Phil. 2:5-11 • Luke 22:14-23:56 or Luke 23:1-49

Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 1:00am

Fifth Sunday in Lent

Isa. 43:16-21 • Ps. 126 • Phil. 3:4b-14 • John 12:1-8

Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 12:00am

Lent 4

Josh. 5:9-12 • Ps. 32 • 2 Cor. 5:16-21 • Luke 15:1-3, 11b-32

Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 12:00am

Lent 3

Ex. 3:1-15 • Ps. 63:1-8 • 1 Cor. 10:1-13 • Luke 13:1-9

Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 12:00am

Lent 2

Gen. 15:1-12; 17-18 • Ps. 27 • Phil. 3:17-4:1 • Luke 13:31-35

Pages