Sunday's Readings

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 6:27am

Jesus has a destructive work to do against a plurality of destroying demons.

Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 6:27am

Unlike Jonah, Jesus is himself the Word that hooks them and pulls them from the deep.

Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 6:27am

Flowing in the grace of this freedom can never mean that all things are lawful for me.

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 6:27am

God said, “Let there be light,” and suddenly the true Light that enlightens everyone illumined a new world.

Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 6:27am

For true homage, look for overwhelming joy, the bended knee, and open treasure chests spilling all praise.

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 6:27am

Christ is vested as the Son of the Father, and we are gathered under the shadow of the Son’s flowing robes.

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 6:27am

There is no holy land that locks, contains, or otherwise constrains the divine presence.

Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 6:27am

John the Baptist gives himself entirely as a martyr to his role as witness.

Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 6:27am

The word made flesh, who in both life and death is ever present, stands forever (Isa. 40:8).

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 6:27am

Jesus comes in what he says and does, in parabolic word and perplexing deeds.

Pages