Sunday's Readings

Sunday, April 8, 2012 - 12:00am

Easter Day

Acts 10:34-43 or Isa. 25:6-9
Ps. 118:1-2, 14-24
1 Cor. 15:1-11 or Acts 10:34-43
John 20:1-18 or Mark 16:1-8

Sunday, April 1, 2012 - 1:00am

Palm Sunday

Is. 50:4-9a • Ps. 31:9-16 • Phil. 2:5-11
Mark 14:1-15:47 or Mark 15:1-39 (40-47)

Sunday, March 25, 2012 - 1:00am

The Fifth Sunday in Lent

Jer. 31:31-34 • Ps. 51:1-13 or 119:9-16
Heb. 5:5-10 • John 12:20-33

Sunday, March 18, 2012 - 8:01am

The Fourth Sunday in Lent

Num. 21:4-9 • Ps. 107:1-3,17-22
Eph. 2:1-10 • John 3:14-21

Sunday, March 11, 2012 - 12:00am

The Third Sunday in Lent
Ex. 20:1-17 • Ps. 19
1 Cor. 1:18-25 • John 2:13-22

Sunday, March 4, 2012 - 12:00am

The Second Sunday in Lent

Gen. 17:1-7, 15-16 • Ps. 22:22-30
Rom. 4:13-25 • Mark 8:31-38

Sunday, February 26, 2012 - 6:07am

The First Sunday in Lent

Sunday, February 19, 2012 - 5:57am

Last Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, February 12, 2012 - 7:16am

Sixth Sunday after the Epiphany

Sunday, February 5, 2012 - 12:00am

The Fifth Sunday of Epiphany

Isa. 40:21-31 • Ps. 147:1-12, 21c
1 Cor. 9:16-23 • Mark 1:29-39

Pages