Trinity School for Ministry

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 9:52am

The Very Rev. Justyn Terry will become the dean of Wycliffe Hall, Oxford, in October.

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 2:53pm

The Rev. Henry “Laurie” Thompson III to lead Trinity School for Ministry while search continues.

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 6:00am
‘Spiritual Friendship’ is a compelling introduction to the nature of friendship in the Church.
Friday, January 8, 2016 - 10:34am
The Very Rev. Justyn Terry of Trinity School for Ministry will return to England.
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 12:53pm
Hansen Foundation’s large gift will support the Robert E. Webber Center for an Ancient Evangelical Future.
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 11:09am
Uganda Christian University has dedicated a classroom building in honor of the Rev. Stephen and Peggy Noll.
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 7:51am
Two scholarships honor the fourth dean and president of Trinity School for Ministry.
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 8:56am
The oldest book in the donated collection was published in 1695: Christian Life by John Scott.
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 5:34am
“Wesley Hill’s book creatively straddles the traditional divide between biblical and systematic theology.”
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 1:31pm
Former seminary professor Terence Kelshaw was elected Bishop of the Rio Grande in 1989.