webclips

“a day with laughing … is a good day” by olaf teuerle/flickr • http://bit.ly/20qg3xz
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 4:12pm

Les Carpenter: In improv, “I had found not just a hobby but a powerful practice for my ministry and leadership.”

Image: The Rev. Jason Poling serves New Hope Community Church as senior pastor.
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 1:53pm

The Rev. Fleming Rutledge reflects on a new priest’s ministry in the Diocese of Baltimore.

Image: Bishop Kirk S. Smith’s visitation, from the website of Sts. Philip and James in Morenci • http://is.gd/RwHbZP
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 - 9:50am

Bishop Kirk S. Smith of Arizona reflects on the important ministry of small congregations.

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 7:06am

Anglo-Catholic bishops seek “to shape understanding and custom that will engender trust.”

Image: Presiding Bishop Michael B. Curry stands on the steps of Washington National Cathedral Nov. 1 just after he was installed as the Episcopal Church’s 27th presiding bishop and its primate. • Mary Frances Schjonberg/Episcopal News Service • http://is.gd/t28fuJ
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 8:32am

From the Field (Diocese of Georgia) offers background on Presiding Bishop Michael Curry’s primatial staff.

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 8:27am

Atlas Obscura: “Walking through the narrow gate into the gardens at St. Luke in the Fields is like diving underwater.”

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 7:40am

A video by Deacon Anthony Keller profiles Joyce Davison’s ministry through AHEAD with Horses.

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 1:45pm

Dean Ian Markham: TLC “is a substantial publication, which invites us all into a theologically rich understanding of our tradition.”

Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 8:10am

Titus Presler believes his beating was mild compared to the experiences of religious minorities in Pakistan.

Friday, August 28, 2015 - 2:26pm

Trinity School for Ministry and the Diocese of the Arctic explore partnership.