webclips

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 8:27am
Atlas Obscura: “Walking through the narrow gate into the gardens at St. Luke in the Fields is like diving underwater.”
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 7:40am
A video by Deacon Anthony Keller profiles Joyce Davison’s ministry through AHEAD with Horses.
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 1:45pm
Dean Ian Markham: TLC “is a substantial publication, which invites us all into a theologically rich understanding of our tradition.”
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 8:10am
Titus Presler believes his beating was mild compared to the experiences of religious minorities in Pakistan.
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 2:26pm
Trinity School for Ministry and the Diocese of the Arctic explore partnership.
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 1:50pm
The Bishop of Cuba attended seminary as one of eight students. Now there are more than 1,500.
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 12:14pm
Wesley Hill: “Every junior scholar appreciates when a more senior figure in the field takes notice.”
mage by sana, via Flickr • http://is.gd/HxWjY9
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 11:22am
I was struck by how this man constantly praised God for being so good to him.
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 1:06pm
Communicating the right priorities is one of the keys to strategic leadership.
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 9:38am
Philosophy professor Don Reed raises questions about the marriage task force’s report.